Skip to content Skip to navigation

Umran Inan Awarded the 2019 Mustafa Prize

The prize is given every two years; previous recipients from outside of Iran included Professors Omar Yaghi of UC Berkeley, Erol Gelenbe of Imperial College and Amin Shokrollahi of EPFL.

See more information about the prize here!


Congratulations to Professro Umran S. Inan!